Aimless… but, not lost

The saying that “not all those who wander are lost” should have been written solely for me.  

I have always wandered through life, moving forward, venturing on to the next journey, never looking back, always trying something new.

 I am a consummate wanderer and have begun to love it and have realized that as long as you are wandering it’s always fun to be a little aimless in life and that is always better than finding  yourself lost.

So, welcome to my blog! I will attempt to share all my random ramblings, delicious recipes, exercise tips, my current crafting projects, photography dabbling, and of all the fashion finds i’m smitten over :)

Leave a Reply

