Suns Out, Guns Out

When its summer year round it’s easy to take gorgeous weather and sun soaked private beaches for granted (sad, but true), so today my brain finally decided to smack me with common sense and convince me to get the hell outside!

I traded up my backyard palm trees for crashing waves, the mirror lined walls and heavy grunting from overly buff dudes of the gym for dumbbells in the sand and friends in the form of fish, and the confines of my jeans and heels for a bikini and snorkel mask. Trade ups which I plan on making a few times a week from here on out.

Sometimes, I really want to just pat myself on the back for a stroke of genius that leads to loads of fun :) So dolls get outside and take in some fresh air. Don’t let the weekend pass you by without enjoying it.

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a Reply

