Get A Leg Up…

… on those workouts just in time for that summer body!

I’m a big fan of all types of workouts ranging from cross training, pilates, crossfit, tri training, HIIT, tire flips and sandbag training, ballet and so on and so on. I pretty much have ADD when it comes to exercising and I change things up pretty often or incorporate several styles weekly.

However, it seems more often than not I always come back to good old weight lifting and running.  Mondays are leg day for me so I thought I would share my routine for the day and see if it spikes your interest and your heart rate ! Happy workouts bloggies :)

IMG_6399 (2)a

Leave a Reply

